BIO392 @ UZH

Logo

View the Project on GitHub baudisgroup/BIO392-Github

Schedule

The course schedule consists of 1 afternoon (Tuesday) and 3 “full” days (Wednesday - Friday) in the first two weeks, with 1.5 days in the last week.

The “full days” run from 09:00 - 17:00, with a break from 12:00 - 13:30.

Conceptually, mornings are predominantly related to introductions, presentations and discussion of the previous days, and are afternoons reserved for independent work on the examples and tasks.

Introduction, File Formats & Genome Browsers (Michael Baudis)

2018-09-18 (Tue), 13-17
2018-09-19 (Wed), 09-17
2018-09-20 (Thu), 09-17
2018-09-21 (Fri), 09-17

Tools & Programmatic Solutions (Izaskun Mallona)

2018-09-25 (Tue), 13-17
2018-09-26 (Wed), 09-17
2018-09-27 (Thu), 09-17
2018-09-28 (Fri), 09-17

Genome Variants to Modified Proteins (Elif Ozkirimli Olmez)

2018-10-02 (Tue), 13-17
2018-10-03 (Wed), 09-17
2018-10-04 (Thu), 09-17
2018-10-05 (Fri), 09-17

Review, feedback & test (Michael Baudis)